Garlic Chicken

IMG_8638-0.JPG Garlic is one of my favorite flavors so any chance I get I try and incorporate it into my meals. I tried this amazing dinner with sautéed chicken and spinach over pasta with garlic and I added a decent amount of pepper. I found the recipe online and decided to try it out. It went really well. Used the chicken nugget size chicken that you buy at the store and cut those in half to sautée them and added a bag of spinach with the 6 cloves of garlic. I put it over Ronzoni vegetable pasta and I added parade an cheese and coconut oil for a light sauce to it had some flavor. I’ve been cooking with coconut oil a lot lately because it’s better for you than butter and I think it tastes good. This recipe is a great one if you’re looking for something on the healthier side. You can also substitute the pasta with broccoli and it would be even healthier.

Leave a comment