Green Tea Kick

cup of green tea with mintSo I know my post earlier this year about pumpkin coffee really preached the intake and necessity of coffee. As of recent though, I’m trying to cut down my intake of coffee because I was drinking two to three cups a day. I bought green tea K-cups and started a green tea kick. Green tea is actually really good for you and is a good detox to clean out the toxins in your system. It also burns fat and some people even recommend several cups a day. Now I still have my one cup of coffee in the morning usually, but I’ve been really focused on drinking green tea because it is so good for you. I recommend this to people who are trying to cut back on coffee but also if you’re looking for a drink that is good for you and beneficial to your body and health that still contains caffeine.

2 responses

Leave a comment